* Guest celebreties supporting event, participation day of based availability.


Clearwater, Florida native Steve “The Predator” Monroe isn’t your typical golfer. He is a professional long driver. His record is 480 yards. For perspective, that’s a quarter of a mile, or almost the length of five football fields.

Growing up in Pinellas County, Monroe learned all about the long drive game from Chi Chi Rodriguez. Steve broke the record with a 467-yard drive in the Colorado Mile High Shoot Out and has established himself as one of the nation’s best Long Drive Champions.

shaun king

Shaun King was named USF running backs coach by head coach Charlie Strong in January of 2017. King had previously served one year on the Bulls’ coaching staff as quarterbacks in 2016 under then head coach Willie Taggart.

A Bay Area native who played six seasons in the NFL, including five with the Buccaneers, King was among the first true dual-threat quarterbacks in NCAA football during a standout career at Tulane.

Jameis Winston

Quarterback for the New Orleans Saints of the National Football League (NFL). Winston played college football for the Florida State Seminoles and as a redshirt freshman became the youngest player to win the Heisman Trophy and helped lead the Seminoles to a victory in the 2014 BCS National Championship Game.

In his sophomore and final year, the Seminoles advanced to the Rose Bowl, part of the College Football Playoff. Winston was drafted as the first overall pick by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the 2015 NFL Draft. Over the next four seasons he continued to set career highs and franchise records.


A former football player for the University of Florida and the Jacksonville Jaguars, Titus O’Neil knows a thing or two about hard-hitting physical dominance. One of the most imposing NXT Rookies on the show’s second season, “The Real Deal’s” hard work paid off in early 2012, when then- General Manager John Laurinaitis formally placed O’Neil and his main man Darren Young on the SmackDown roster.

Taking on the name of The Prime Time Players, Young and O’Neil set out to prove to the WWE Universe that they were worth the “millions of dollars” they said they were, capturing the Tag Team Championships in 2015 after resolving a conflict that had initially driven them apart.

Steve Deberg

Kevin House

Deon Cain

Daren Puppa

Reidel Anthony

Ray-Ray McCloud Jr.

Tre Watson

Casey Weldon

Grant Balfour

Matt Grothe

Drayton Florence

Ventell Bryant